ARTIST SPOTLIGHT: NAYUTA

ARTIST SPOTLIGHT: NAYUTA

NAYUTA’s Biography:

He had gone to Germany to learn and play music by making use of his experience playing classical piano from 5 to 18 years old.
After returning to Japan, he joined various bands as a keyboard player, further he started solo activities as “NAYUTA” since around 2001.
He mainly produced Trance music in solo activities “NAYUTA” and joined to “Beat Syndicate” in Tokyo.

In 2006, He formed a band “Sonicland Peace Makers”, fused Electronic music and Rock music, as keyboardist and trackmaker.
He was energetically active at club scene in Nagoya.

After he had fateful encounter with Vocal Synth “Vocaloid” in 2008, he was inspired by dawn of the Vocaloid culture.
He established his music style fused real club-specific Trance, Progressive House and Vocaloid at online.

Since this time, he joined to various compilation albums as “NAYUTA” or “なゆたP”, he streamed his music at the various digital platform like Spotify, iTunes and so on.

5歳から18歳までクラシックピアノを演奏していた経験を活かし、渡独。
帰国後は様々なバンドにキーボーディストとして参加しながら、2001年頃からは”NAYUTA”としてのソロ活動も開始。
ソロ名義ではTranceをメインに制作し、首都圏にてユニット”Beat Syndicate”のメンバーとしても参加する。

2006年にエレクトロニックミュージックとロックを融合させたバンド「Sonicland Peace Makers」を結成し、キーボード兼トラックメーカーとして精力的に名古屋のクラブシーンで活動する。

2008年にボーカルシンセ「Vocaloid」と出会い、黎明期のボーカロイド文化に感化され、本格的なクラブ仕様のTrance、Progressive HouseとVocaloidを融合させたスタイルでインターネット上での活動に力を入れていく。

以降はNAYUTA、なゆたP名義で様々なコンピレーションCDに参加しつつ、自身でもSpotify等の音楽配信サブスクリプションサービスや、iTunes等の大手ストアで楽曲を配信している。

Links:

Beatport
https://www.beatport.com/artist/nayuta/170095
Traxsource
https://www.traxsource.com/artist/469735/nayuta
Junodownload
https://www.junodownload.com/artists/Nayuta/releases/

TuneCore

https://www.tunecore.co.jp/artists/NAYUTA-SLPM
Soundcloud
https://soundcloud.com/nayuta

Vocaloid
https://www.nicovideo.jp/user/1570273/mylist/11110968
Twitter
https://twitter.com/NAYUTA_SLPM

Schedule:

ZODIAC13 Journey: 019 on DI.FM

Melodic & Deep Soundscape Travelers

Sunday 28th, Mar 2021 NAYUTA with LuNa

2PM CET / 8AM EST / 1PM GMT / 9PM JST

DI.FM Progressive Channel

http://di.fm/shows/zodiac13

About LuNa

LuNaLUNA is a DJ from Osaka, Japan.
She started DJ-ing in dining bars back in 2011. Since then, she has decided to limit herself to online activities, such as podcasts and radio shows, which actually brought her to a wider stage.

As a child, LUNA grew up in an environment with different types of music and this contributed to the fact that her play style incorporates a diversity of music genres like House, Techno, something Deep and Progressive, and also Chill. She is free-spirited and plays in her own style.

In order to make more people interested in club music and enjoy clubbing, LUNA is still working hard on performing her mission.

Leave a Reply

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons