ARTIST SPOTLIGHT: Kouta Suzuki


Kouta Suzuki’s biography:

I dropped by a record shop, got hooked on techno, and started a party because I wanted to listen and dance to my favorite dance music on the loud floor.

I haven’t listened and danced enough for now.

ふらっと入ったレコード屋でテクノにはまり、自分が好きなダンスミュージックを大音量のフロアで聴きたくて踊りたくてパーティーを始める。

まだまだ聴き足りず踊り足りず今に至る。

奇数月にCLUB ROOTS (苫小牧)にて”Simple”、神出鬼没のパーティー”Sometime”, “Somewhere”も精力的に開催。

Links:

Facebook, Instagram, Twitter

Soundcloud

Mixcloud

Schedule:

ナガツキノ市

2021年 10月9日 (土) 13-20時, 10(日) 9:30-15時

Hostel & Cafe bar “haku”

https://hakuhostel.com/

〒059-0905 北海道白老郡白老町大町3丁目-1-7(入場料無料)

白老町内、そして町外から魅力的な店舗が参加。

ピザやジンギスカン,カレーにブリトー,フィッシュ&チップスなどのフードメニュー

ナッツなどの計り売りや加工野菜, 美味しい焼き菓子, ヴィンテージの布物や古道具などの物販。

藍染やムックル蒸留のワークショップ, 図書館やマッサージまで。

普段はなかなか目にしたり体験できない、珍しくも楽しいマーケット。

●ナガツキノ市出店者 (順不同)

いぶり工藝舎 (ムックル作成ワークショップ)
河庄 (飲食)
AIZONE I (藍染ワークショップ※要予約)
PYRAM (ナッツ、ドライフルーツ等販売※9日のみの出店)
ARCO (ヴィンテージクラフト小物やアクセサリー)
rural farm (野菜や加工品など)
ideabooks (移動図書館 古本)
おんど食堂 (飲食)
36号線アンティーク ショップ (古道具委託販売)
Ale’s Pizza (釜焼ピザ)
野だて (蒸留ワークショップ)
橘コーヒー店 (焼菓子委託販売)
PUUAN (タイマッサージ)
YORMA (飲食)
haku (飲食物販)

●音楽選曲(順不同)●
GAK
mfp (9日のみ)
MARUYAMA
koutasuzuki

Radio Schedule: Fearless Podcast

Fearless Podcast Code: 057 on DI.FM.
Tuesday 12th. Oct 2021
Kouta Suzuki (鈴木 孝太) with LuNa / Madkitten
2PM CEST / 8AM EDT / 1PM BST / 9PM JST
DI.FM Techno Channel
https://di.fm/shows/fearless

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

About LuNa

LUNA is a DJ from Osaka, Japan.
She started DJ-ing in dining bars back in 2011. Since then, she has decided to limit herself to online activities, such as podcasts and radio shows, which actually brought her to a wider stage.

As a child, LUNA grew up in an environment with different types of music and this contributed to the fact that her play style incorporates a diversity of music genres like House, Techno, something Deep and Progressive, and also Chill. She is free-spirited and plays in her own style.

In order to make more people interested in club music and enjoy clubbing, LUNA is still working hard on performing her mission.

Leave a Reply

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons