Soundscapes, Episode 4

This month’s show features a bit more trance, underground dance & progressive, as well as a delightful serving of melodic techno & atmospheres. Enjoy!

1) Akabee feat. Ryan Schulze – Feel Allright [3Minutes Music]
2) Pleasure Generation – Sacrifice (Radio Mix) [Perfect Havoc Music]
3) M.Pravda – Back to Reality (Original Mix) [National Sound Records]
4) Mystic Experience – L’Amour (Kosmonova Remix Edit)
5) Acidova – Lozt (Original Mix) [Morphosis Records]
6) Cary Crank – Shooting Stars (Original Mix) [Flemcy Music]
7) Andrew Frenir – Nobody Like You (Vincent Zauhar Remix) [Summer Melody]
8) Rikki Sawyer – T-Cell (Original Mix) [SoulArt Recordings]
9) Armon Apex – Sine loves Square [Dynamic Progressions]
10) Keitz – Dance With Me (Original Mix) [DeepUp Records]
11) Yusuke Teranishi – Starry Skies (Vince Forwards Remix) [Synth Collective]
12) Auxwave – Fjord (Original Mix) [Disposition Recordings]

Photo by Aaron Burden [Unsplash]

Leave a Reply

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons