Soundscapes 20

Flight of fancy, 12 mesmerizing melodic delights for your ears…. Here’s the latest edition of Electrofans Soundscapes, Episode 20!

If you’re enjoying the music and would like to help support what we’re doing (as well as the artists and labels we include in our podcasts and on the website), please drop by:


Thank you!

1) Mearzie – Learning To Fly (Extended Mix) [Blue Dot]
2) Yasin Guven – All About Melodies (Original Mix) [Synth Collective]
3) Discodumper & Noty – Rise Up (Lex Johnsen Shortcut) [Kommandörr Music]
4) Caira – Happy From Within [Soluna Music]
5) Eduardo Monteiro – Animals (Christian Desnoyers Remix) [Reckoning Records]
6) Ark Nomads – Celestia [Artema Recordings]
7) SaintXavio – Lovesick [Liquid Flow]
8) Atrejou – White Tiles
9) Jason Rivas x Class of 88 – Space Funk Truckers (Original Mix) [Superkinki Music]
10) EL1AX – Sculpture Park [Pure Progressive]
11) Cyazon – Falling For You (Original Mix) [Bass Rebels]
12) Tulshi – The Visitor (Molac Remix) [Voodoo & Prayers]

Mixed by @kevinpajak

Photo credit: Ethan Hoover

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons