Kelly Verse – Electrofans Guestmix

Hitting the switch on the Electrofans 2022 DJ Mix season is: Miss Kelly Verse!

Prepare to be immersed in a FULL-ON TECHNO EXPERIENCE

1. Claas Hermann, Steven Shade – Trust Issues (Original Mix)
2. KIRK – Antisocial Behavior (Original Mix)
3. Marela – Monochrome (KIRK Remix)
4. MOTVS – Fracture (Original Mix)
5. Danny Fontana, Mike Pipes – Sleepless (Mark Green Remix)
6. Dope Amine – Pestdoktor (Original Mix)
7. KIRK – Tomorrow Starts Without Me (Original MIx)
8. H! Dude – Nasty Word (Original Mix)
9. David Serrano Dj – Along The Horizon (Original Mix)
10. Niereich, Shadym, Sven Wittekind – Shaman Spirit (Original Mix)
11. Mark Greene – We’re Not Leaving (Original Mix)
12. The-Prophecy – Jam Master (T78, ROBPM Remix)
13. ASYS, Kaspar (DE) – Injection (Original Mix)

Kelly is a DJ from Sacramento/Bay Area, California, who spins a variety of amazing sets ranging from techno to trance & progressive.


You may also like...

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons