July 2020 Podcast

House, dance, and deep sounds from the underground…

1) Bruno Alves & Edvard Hunger – A Road To The Stars (Original Mix) [Summer Melody]

2) Fabolous feat. Tamia – Into You [Clavette Day Edit] [Music Is 4 Lovers]

3) Fred H – Muzik (David Duriez Plastic Music Remix) [Brique Rouge]

4) Dwayne W. Tyree – It’s Your Time To Party [Karmic Power Records]

5) PhuturePhil – Entrapped (Original Mix) [Ghost Digital]

6) Marco McNeil – Follow You (Original Mix) [Submission Recordings]

7) Noosphere – Enchanted Land (Plu-Ton Air Flight Remix) [Morphosis Records]

8) J-ORDS – Pedestrian (Original Mix) [Lost Crate]

9) Fresh Eagle – Blue Island [Ultrawave Records]

10) Rico Garcia – Life Is Better with You [Spinnup]

11) Balkovsky – Dreamville (Original Mix) [ICONYC]

12) The Tactical Breakbeat Agency – The Condition Of House

13) Mati – Golden Bay (Original Mix) [Summer Melody]

14) Auxwave – Encounter (Original Mix) [Basement]

15) Sean Norvis ft. Sundreen & Miruna Sziklai – Mondays (Radio Edit) [Norvis Music]

16) Processing Vessel – Mutual Benefit (Club Squisito Remix) [Sound Vessel Records]

17) Squal G – The Traveling Heart [Metrohm]

18) Tania Doko – Piece Of Me (Maschine Man Tim Remix) [Booshu Records]

19) Gonzalo Bam & JfAlexsander – Enjoy The Ride (Original Mix) [Neostatics Sounds]

20) DenBray – Line (Original Mix) [Emergent Shores]

Leave a Reply

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons