February 2020 Podcast

You could code-name this month’s show, “Deepscapes”: definitely deep tech, prog, and house, with a couple of nice touches of trance…

1) Markus Schulz ft Sir Adrian – Away (Nifra remix) [Coldharbour Recordings]

2) Jasamaal – Rendezvous (Original Mix)

3) Omauha – Bolero [Morphosis Records]

4) Night Shift Master & Raz Kashty – Summer Sun (Kelz Remix) [Emergent Textures]

5) Archie B – Turn It Around

6) Nacho Riveros – Intentions (Original Mix) [Deep Clicks]

7) IPeiqi – Rolling Hoping (No-No Remix) [Summer Melody]

8) Donald Wilborn – Manila (Ruffault’s Sundown Mix)

9) Jero Nougues – Ellipsis (Luciano Scheffer Remix) [Emotional Content Recordings]

10) Omauha – Globetrotter [Morphosis Records]

11) Terra V. – Somnium

Special thanks to: Nifra for sending us her re-mix of Markus Schultz’ track, “Away”, Rufat, Adam from Morphosis Records, Phil (Byron) from Emergent Music, Archie B, Nick Lewis from Emotional Content Recordings, and trance mega-curator, Sonomi Fujita, for turning us on to Terra V’s “Somnium…”

Background image: Shahadat Rahman (Unsplash.com)

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons