‘Evolved Breaks 6’ Compiled and Mixed by Retroid

Morphosis Records is one of the few remaining labels which still focuses on progressive breaks (beside progressive house) nowadays. The label embarks on its sixth installment of ‘Evolved Breaks’ series with ten progressive breaks from its beloved artitsts. 

The album contains exclusive tracks from Cly/SuvaEidos, Jack B, Kelle, Lost Stations, OmauhaOrgaNikStatic GuruPerypheria and Retroid. Mixed and compiled by Retroid. Click here to stream or download!


You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons