Electrofans Connect - our new professional network
Sign up now & get first year free!

Wilson Costa’s Deep Elation Mix

Hand-crafted, custom-rolled DJ set of designer beats, from Wilson Costa

01) Damian Lazarus – Diamond Into The Dark (Tibi Dabo Remix) Crosstown Rebels
02) ID Silent Koalas
03) Nora En Pure – Come With Me (Passenger 10 Remix)
04) Modd – Vishaya (Original Mix) Do Not Sit On The Furnitures Recordings
05) Oliver Schories – Maia (Original Mix) 8Bit
06) Sous Sol – Dizzy Rhythm (Mihai Popoviciu Remix) Hive Audio
07) Jelly For The Babies – Faded Memories (DAVI Remix) Inspired By Trees Records
08) PhuturePhil – Dead Bolt (Original Mix) Silent Koalas
09) Matt Lange – Space Between feat Deniz Reno (Extended Mix) Mau5trap
10) Dave Seaman – Virgo Ryzin (Audiojack Remix) Selador
11) Quivver, Christoph – In Name Only (Moonwalk Remix) Selador
12) Xinobi – Far Away Place (Jody Wisternoff & James Grant Remix) Anjunadeep

Background image by Harli Marten (Unsplash.com)

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons