Electrofans Connect - our new professional network
Sign up now & get first year free!

Electrofans Podcast: 5-Year Anniversary Show

A really HUGE & heart-felt thank you to everybody who’s been involved with this project since the beginning, and to all of the incredible labels, producers, DJs and fans who have been with us along for the ride so far. Here’s to many more years of bringing you nothing less than the absolute FINEST IN ELECTRONIC MUSIC!

Part 1: Action-packed, up-tempo
Part 2: Deeper and more atmospheric

If you’re enjoying the music and would like to help support what we’re doing (as well as the artists and labels we include in our podcasts and on the website), please drop by:


Thank you!


1) Stunna – Faces In Clouds
2) DFRNT – Dark Blue (Stunna Remix) [Cut Records]
3) Guy J – Small Alarms [Lost & Found]
4) Ulrich Schnauss – Water Under The Bridge
5) KaNa – Photon (Kenji Sekiguchi Remix) [Snow Freques]
6) Platunoff Feat. Hidden Tigress – Until The Dawn (Dextrose Remix) [Sunstate Records]
7) Z8phyR – Cithara [Soluna Music]
8) Ross Cairns – Here and Back (Shadows Remix) [Submission Recordings]
9) Ametrine – Everest Dream (Original Mix) [Synth Collective]
10) Sunflare – Heart Lock – Part 2 (Club Mix) [Nu House]
11) East Cafe – When Chaos Ends [Pure Progressive]
12) Daniel Daraban – Arcanum (Original Mix) [Dark & White Rabbits Records]
13) Tritonal, with Linney, Johan Vilborg, and Adam Szabo – Chrysalis (Two To One) (Original Mix) [Enhanced Music]
14) Mismatch – Sun Goes Down (Original Mix) [Open House Records]
15) JP Lantieri & Ornery – Equilibrium (Zaria Remix) [Flemcy Music]
16) Processing Vessel – Harmony Of The Spheres (Original Mix) [Batavia Records]

17) Jero Nougues – Nos Astra (Leo Perez & Dhany G Remix) [Droid9]
18) Solid State Theory – In Situ (Original Mix) [Morphosis Records]
19) The Loco – Bygoia (GDTEX Remix) [Emotional Content Recordings]
20) Michelle Richer & J. Falcone – The Thousand (Ron With Leeds Extended Remix) [Emergent Cities]
21) Super-Frog Saves Tokyo – Ark [Electronic Architecture]
22) EL.SY. – Shadow (EWERELL Remix) [Extended Mix]
23) arc rae – Self [Mystery Circles – Compilation Vol. 2]
24) Willscape – Sonus (Metamorph Remix) [Inception Music]
25) Renaldas – Visions [Dynamic Progressions]
26) Roald Velden – Secret Door (Original Mix) [Minded Music]

Background image credit: JR Korpa

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons