Electrofans Podcast – 4-Year Anniversary Show

For the last four years now, Electrofans has been bringing you the best and brightest from throughout the electronic music world, through our monthly podcast.

Our goal has been two-fold:
1) To take the listener on a SONIC JOURNEY, exploring new sounds, and introducing fans to new artist and labels in the form of a mix show that is nothing less than absolutely TOP-NOTCH & CUTTING-EDGE.

2) To represent, forge, and inspire an independent electronic music scene.

This month is no exception…. For this special-edition show, we return to our progressive house roots with a pair of tracks from the Soluna Music label, our usual installment of stellar underground house selections, some “progressive techno” from Sara Simms, Melleefresh, and Flemcy Music, combined together in a set that is “heavy on the female vocals.” We hope you enjoy!


1) A-Mase – I Miss You (Original Mix) [Amase Digital]
2) Apriori – All Night (Original Mix) [RSNNC Records]
3) Sinatic – Hands On You (Radio Edit) [Neon Scanlines Records]
4) Camy Love Dj – Sunlight (Club Mix) [Karmic Power Records]
5) Nexophonic – Lockdown [Urban Beat Records]
6) SUBNR – Spooky (Dirty Retro Mix) [Dirty Retro Records]
7) Mabshur & Haimoudi – Morning, Sunshine! [Soluna Music]
8) Declan Knapp – Metanoia
9) Gaia-X – Heliosphere (Original Mix)
10) Ornery & JP Lantieri – Proximity (LORRAINNE Remix) [Flemcy Music]
11) Sara Simms and Melleefresh – Kreator [Play Records]
12) Yasin Guven – When the Sun Goes Down [Soluna Music]

Mixed by Kevin Pajak

= = = = = = =

If you’re enjoying the music and would like to help support what we’re doing (as well as the artists and labels we include in our podcasts and on the website), please drop by:


Thank you!
Background image credit: Irina Iriser (unsplash.com/@iriser)

Leave a Reply

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons