Electrofans Connect - our new professional network
Sign up now & get first year free!

Soundscapes, Episode 28

Your gateway to the underground, all aboard!

Big fresh beats, pulsating tech trance atmospheres, sexy underground house and more are what you can expect in this month’s Soundscapes.

Enjoy, and please share!! ❤️

1) Raw Ideology – Dogtown [Pathless Records]
2) Visors feat. Emilie Rachel – Fine Line (Oliver Nelson Remix) [Icons Creating Evil Art]
3) ANAR & Alliey XO – Music Made Me (Radio Mix) [LoveStyle Limited]
4) Kristina Mirokyants – Eclipse [National Sound Records]
5) Diego Acosta (UY) & Juman – 7th Soul (Nikko Mavridis Remix) [Bevel Rec]
6) Clouzer – Goodbye [Distant Gaze]
7) Heijmat X Maryn – Where Will It Take Us (Extended) [Heijmat Records]
8) MariaFila – Do Not Resist (TERIAKI remix) [Sounds Of Meow]
9) The Conductor & the Cowboy – Feeling This Way (Solarstone Remix Remastered) [Pure Trance]
10) Alex Spite – Clear Mind [UNCLES MUSIC COLORS]
11) Korvez – Disco Apocalypse [Quark Music Group]
12) NSEK – Lotus (Original Mix) [Muti Music]
13) Processing Vessel – Come Into My Dream (ZaVen Remix) [Personal Belongings]
If you’re enjoying the music and would like to help support what we’re doing (as well as the artists and labels we include in our podcasts and on the website), please drop by:


Thank you!

Mixed by Kevin Pajak

Background photo: Eric Nopanen

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons