Soundscapes 22

We’ve got another AMAZING show for you this month — with music from Pure Progressive, JackLNDN and sillygirlcarmen, our old friend, Z8Phyr, and more. We’ve got female as well as male vocals, tech trance atmospheres, and some seriously high-intesity underground dance music….

If you’re enjoying the music and would like to help support what we’re doing (as well as the artists and labels we include in our podcasts and on the website), please drop by:


Thank you!

1) Hashira – 15 C
2) JackLNDN & sillygirlcarmen – Maze [Nervous Records]
3) qoob – The Four Stages of Man (Radio Version) [Pure Progressive]
4) Nicholas Gunn feat. Chris Howard – Thought of You [Blue Dot Music]
5) Amarou – Fujiyama [Much More Recordings]
6) Alex & Ajna – Ethereal Soul Remaster (Original Mix) [Reckoning Records]
7) Zumzumbang – Limit is Infinity [Sounds Of Meow]
8) Mystific – Save Me (Nostre Remix) [DNBB Records]
9) Plasmatique – Archetype (Edit) [luft&liebe]
10) Wayward Brothers – Just Say Yes (Radio Edit) [Gravity Recordings]
11) Z8phyR – Sojourn Inside (IPeiqi Remix) [NuHouse]
12) Ray Dickerson – Yeah I Got Ya (Original Mix) [Sound Vessel Records]

Background photo: Edith Luthi

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons