Electrofans Connect - our new professional network
Sign up now & get first year free!

Luna New Year Mix

Ring in the New Year with us!!

01. Stan Chetverikov – First Rain (Original Mix) [Emergent Textures]
02. Sound Quelle – Makelda (Extended Mix) [Colorize (Enhanced)]
03. Fernando Ferreyra – Aliens From Beyond (Original Mix) [Classound Recordings]
04. Undefined (MT) – Layl (Extended Mix) [Colorize (Enhanced)]
05. Aurean – Allegheny (Original Mix) [Intricate Records]
06. Tyler Schauman – Hyksos (ELGans 2019 Mix) [Ghost Digital Records]
07. Matt Fax – Nightride (Extended Mix) [Colorize (Enhanced)]
08. Roman Hope – Nueva Era (Original Mix) [Emergent Textures]
09. Audiofly, Patrice Baumel – Atacama (Original Mix) [Global Underground]
10. Stephan Bodzin – Strand (Original Mix) [Afterlife Records]
11. ATTLAS – Aspen (Original Mix) [mau5trap]


Luna Shimada is a DJ, editor-in-chief of Electrofans Japan, as well as radio show manager @ Zodiac13 and Fearless Podcast!




You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons