January 2020 Podcast

We’re starting off the New Year with some tribal house (courtesy of Lee Gardner at Voodoo & Prayers), more new stuff from Roald Velden’s Minded Music label, a pretty new track, “Butterflies,” available as a free download from Z8phyr, as well as a slice of soulful drum and bass from DJ Marky & Makoto. Enjoy the show!

1) VOXKASH & REbb – Supernova (Original Mix)

2) Outfade – Little Five Points (Original Mix) [Minded Music]

3) Lewis Capaldi – Someone You Loved (Soultight Remix) [Open House Records]

4) Lee Gardner – Analog Cut [Original Mix] [Voodoo and Prayers]

5) Alex H – Passengers (Original Mix) [Synth Collective]

6) Oversound – Sideways [Dubwise Records]

7) Sean Norvis & Copamore ft. Larisa Mester – Here I Am (Brazyleros & Quadrini Radio Edit) [Norvis Music]

8) Forteba – Trender (Original Mix) [Batavia Records]

9) DJ Marky & Makoto – Free feat. Deeizm

10) Axxound – Key West (Blue Harvest Remix) [Emergent Cities]

11) Z8phyR – Butterfly Dances (Original Mix)

(photo in cover image: Stephan Seeber, pexels.com)

Leave a Reply

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons