Electrofans Podcast – August 2019

This month, we’ve got brand new music from Late Night Alumni and Kaskade, an exclusive world premiere from Z8phyr, a touch of synthwave from Shikimo, as well as many more treats.

Closing out the set, we’re going to be featuring a special 30-minute guestmix from progressive trance star, LTN, which will include highlights from his brand new, number 1 album, ‘A PATH OF LIFE’ (stay tuned also for our special interview with LTN, coming soon!)



1) LTN & Michele C – The Chase (Extended Mix) [AVA Recordings]

2) Late Night Alumni & Kaskade – One Track Mind [Arkade]

3) Mismatch – Sun Goes Down (Original Mix) [Open House Records]

4) Z8phyR – Leo (Original Mix) [EXCLUSIVE WORLD PREMIERE]

5) Adam Sein – Dreamers (Original Mix) [Summer Melody]

6) Ron with Leeds – Sapphire (Original Edition) [Entrancing Music Relentless]

7) Sprinter – Suffocate (Shivaxi VIP Mix) [Offworld Recordings]

8) Deephope – The Moon (Original Mix) [Deep Clicks]

9) Melchi – Kung Fu Tea (Original Mix) [Synth Collective]

10) Soultight – Sunflower (feat. PANE) [Deep Family Records]

11) Shikimo & Fractal Man – Ghost Trigger

12) LTN – Path of Life (ALBUM GUESTMIX)

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons