Silent Koalas’ Moments For Electrofans

Silent Koalas’ Moments For Electrofans
Assembled by Wilson Costa (one half of Humans Out Loud)

01 Loveclub, Maxxim, Domingo – Mystique (Extended Mix) Songuara
02 Replicanth & Ismaehl – Mahahual (Original Mix) Univack
03 Anton Ishutin – Trip to South (Extended Mix) Songuara
04 Rocio Portillo, Karim Sar Sar, Valley (ARG) – Three Doors feat. Karim Sar Sar (Original Mix) The Soundgarden
05 German Brigante – Parvati Maa (Original Mix) Sol Selectas
06 Khen – Jasmine (Original Mix) Anjunadeep
07 Raidho T.Etno – Jaguar Dance (Original Mix) Sol Selectas
08 Michael Simon & Dj Kid – Angeli (Extended Mix) Songuara
09 Pale Blue – Dive (Fort Romeau’s ‘Tranceadelic’ Mix) Crosstown Rebels
10 Laroz, Matara – Romba feat. Idd Aziz (Djuma Soundsystem & Tonedeaf Remix) Camel Riders
11 Olivers Pattern – ID (Original Mix) Silent Koalas
12 Coolnick + HALL – Moving On (Original Mix) Grand Cherokee Records
13 Yotto – Ingern (Extended Mix) Odd One Out
14 Humans Out Loud & Gregory Douglass – Ready or Not (Yves Eaux Remix) Glamour Punk

You may also like...

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons