Loading Events

« All Events

Electrofans Connect – LISTENING LOUNGE (Session 1)

July 25 @ 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm PDT

CALL FOR PRODUCER SUBMISSIONS!

As part of our Electrofans Connect “Labels meet Producers” Group, we will be having our first “LISTENING LOUNGE” Session in a new event series to be held on Zoom. We will be playing select tracks to the group and sharing feedback from our VIP labelhead panel.

PRODUCERS: send us a link to your tracks (via email: info@electrofans.com) and get feedback from our VIP Panel.

LABELHEADS: meet up-and-coming producers who may be looking for a new label.

FANS: get the chance to preview some cutting-edge new tracks!

Session 1
Thursday, July 25

Two Meeting Times:

– 10pm CET | 9pm UK (1pm Pacific)

– 7:30pm Pacific | 10:30pm Eastern | 9:30pm Central

Friday, July 26
11:30am (Japan)

Friday, July 26
12:30pm (Sydney)

HOW TO PARTICIPATE:
Step 1) Become a Connect Member (sign up at:)
➡️ electrofans.com/connect

Step 2) SEND US A LINK TO YOUR NEW HOT TRACK
➡️ electrofans.com/listening-lounge

Step 3) Our panel/team will listen through all the submissions we receive, and pick our top 5 favorite tracks.

Step 4) We will play our Top 5 picks during the Listening Lounge Session on Zoom on Thursday, July 25, and our VIP Panel will be providing feedback during the meeting.

*PLEASE NOTE: You must be a member of Electrofans Connect to attend the meeting. Sign up link is above (it’s free to join).

Hope to see you there!

Details

Date:
July 25
Time:
1:00 pm - 2:30 pm PDT
Event Tags:
Show Buttons
Hide Buttons