Zoom Meetups

Electrofans Virtual Meetup #1!

Friday, July 31st, 3pm Pacific (6pm Eastern / 11pm UK / 12 Midnight CET (7am Sat, August 1 Japan/Korea)


Intros from Electrofans VIP, plus an overview of what we’re all about!

REGISTER TO ATTEND

(free event on Zoom)

 
Which of these best describes you? (please select all that apply)
ProducerDJFanLabel representativePromoterOther

 
Why would you like to attend this event?

*Please note that we will be recording this event on Zoom. By registering, you are indicating that you are OK with that if you attend the event.

We will send you a link to the Zoom meeting via email a few days before the event.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons